What does it mean that you are located in Asia and you offer global services?

I thought I’d just add little more thoughts on offering a Web service in English, while located in Asia.

I understand there are many of you guys that are located in the Asia/Pan-Pacific region and that are aiming for global markets. I’d assume your primary language for the service offering is probably English.

So I’d love to hear from you guys: What are the advantages and disadvantages of being physically located in Asia and going global (or Western for that matter?)

I guess another question would be if a service like Springnote is offered in Chinese, what’s the chance of that doubling the market?

http://technokimchi.com/68

Leave a Reply

