Low attention for Asian web 2.0 blogs

My blog has been very long silence and its rare posting will be sorry for my “thankful” readers. Although I declared restarting of blogging, I could not keep my promise. One of reasons is still to focus my Korean blog. Another is because of low attention for Korean market from global audiences.

As you know, some of guys made “Open Web Asia” work group gathering Asian bloggers to write their own market such as China, Korea, Japan and others. In October, the international Conferencealso was held in Seoul, Korea. I respects these efforts to spread Asian activities to world because this blog also has same purpose.

Please Continue Reading Complete Post Here

Leave a Reply

