Top 4 Online Translation Services

By MariaFR on MakeUseOF

I am afraid I must confess I have never been fond of machine translators. To be honest, I have always considered them completely useless things aimed at reducing the costs of a human-quality translation and in some extreme cases taking away jobs from real Translators. And what I think is even worse, some people truly believe human translation can or wil be able to be replaced by such a thing as an impersonal, insensitive, and intuitionless machine translator.

automatically_translate_web_site_multiple_languages_best_tools_translation_size485

(Source)

Well then…after this sort of catartic beginning, let me say that I have been making a research trying to set aside my own prejudices and looking for positive things online Machine Translation services have…at least some of them. I would like to share my impressions with you. These are my top four online translation services.

Please Continue Reading Complete Post HERE

Leave a Reply

