How To Easily Convert Video Files to DVD, MP4, VCD, MPEG, AVI … with VideoSpiritLite

Posted on makeuseof.com

I have used MANY video converters over the years. DVD to MPG or DVD to AVI and then I needed to convert AVI to WMV and many other combinations. Every time I was forced to find a different application to convert my damn videos! It was pretty annoying.

So when I happed upon VideoSpiritLite and saw that it could convert from and to any of these formats, VCD / SVCD / DVD / MPEG / AVI / DivX/ASF / WMV/DAT / SWF / FLV / 3GP / RM / MP4 / MOV, I was pretty happy and I hadn’t even downloaded the application yet.

While I started downloading the LITE version that is free from here I read through its features and it does some really neat stuff, other than converting, like extracting audio or still pictures from video. They do have a PRO version that costs money the only difference between the two products is the ability to edit the videos. Let’s take a look at what we can do with the free version.

Please Keep Reading HERE

Leave a Reply

