A fresh look for Naver Dictionary

Naver

Posted on:  hangukdrama

My best friend ^^ Whenever I’m using the com, there will always be one window on firefox with 6-7 tabs just for Naver Dictionary. Both Korean-English and Korean-Korean.

I got quite a shock when I realised that the Korean-English dictionary has undergone a makeover and I’m pleased with the results. Although it will take sometime to get used to it again.

Some of the new features:

English translation in the search box

I like it! Sometimes you just want a quick search and this helps alot.You don’t have to go to the actual page to find out the meaning.

Please Keep Reading Here

Leave a Reply

